FindTheLight

My name is Rebecca! I have been asked to write a blog about my spiritual journey over the last few years in order to help others out there who maybe going through the same issues that I have encountered along the way.

It hasn’t been a easy journey to say the least however I have learnt an enormous amount which I would like to pass on.

I wish to tell you about my awakening experiences, battling Jinn, Reptilians, a Black Magician and Tall Greys. I have also encountered Angels, Light Beings, Blue Beings, Shamans, Reptilian Hybrids and others that I do not have names for.

I would also like to write about the amazing people that have helped me along the way as without them I’m sure my journey on this life path would of been very short. They helped me FINDTHELIGHT and I hope I can help others find theirs.

I will also write about my astral travels, as I receive lots of interesting information which I would like to share.

Thank you for reading my blog. xxx

Leave a Reply

