Dolores Cannon And The Aliens

I discovered Dolores Cannon On You Tube. If you don’t know of her then please You Tube her. An amazing lovely warm lady who has done so much work in helping people increase their conscious awareness. She created Quantum Healing Hypnosis and had been in the UFO field for generations. She discovered that you could regress a person and then take that person deeper to have direct contact with their higher-self. She also discovered the higher-self could answer all questions regarding that persons life and conduct a physical healing on them. Very powerful stuff!

She was teaching her Quantum Healing Techniques to people who wanted to learn the technique and was going from country to country to do this. I didn’t know at the time that I would be on one of them and by learning that therapy it would take me down some scary but enlightening avenues. If I had known that the therapy would be a link in me encountering  Reptilians, Greys, Jinns and Light beings I’m not sure I would have taken the plunge.  I also didn’t know that Dolores herself would support me from the spirit world after her death in 2014. In fact it was her who asked me to write this blog!

Follow me on Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/qhhtwithrebecca/#

 

 

One thought on “Dolores Cannon And The Aliens

Leave a Reply

