The Awakened Community Is In Chaos

Last week, I posted an article about a lady I helped who had an implant which I removed from her body. With all my blogs people comment and asks questions regarding my experiences. One individual commented that I need to unplug my chakras as no entity or implant can attached. This unplugging of our chakras is something (so far) I’ve had no interest in, it doesn’t appeal to me in anyway.  The individual I was chatting to listed the benefits of being unplugged, which sounded great, but I pointed out that I had achieved all that without going through that process. Another individual popped up on my page and shot me down, I felt confused and pissed off. I needed to find out why this was.

Later that day, I looked at the whole of consciousness of the asleep people in this reality and it was very calm. Above this consciousness was another layer of consciousness of the awakened community and it was chaotic and reminded me of the energy structure in water in complete confusion and hate. Above this layer was another layer of consciousness which radiated peace and harmony. It brought so much clarity and peace within me and the inner peace has stayed with me since. It is this state we need to move up to.

When we wake up and realise the manipulation, mind control, lies, deceit that has taken place over humanity it can makes us very angry and frightened of what our governments and ETs are and have been doing to humanity over the course of history. But why do the awakened community turn on one another? You would of thought as we have been through the same manipulation that a bond would of been made with each other but from seeing the energy that the awaken create, I can see this is not the case.

I do see this state of the awakened as a completely normal process that we all have to go through. You can compare it to the teenage years, as it pushes individuals to find their own identity. Who I am? Why am I here? How do I make sense of my life? How am I suppose to help change this reality for the better? These are big questions and questions that only each individual can answer themselves. Looking within and discovering who you are is the only way you can discover it. If we are not sure in who we are and confused about our reality we may find someone who can make sense of it for us and there are many conspiracy speakers out there with their view on reality. These speakers brave and fantastic individuals and without them we wouldn’t be as far as we are on this journey. However there has been a downside because of our own mentally towards the information they have presented.  The awakened community jump into a box of either David Icke, Alex Jones, David Wilcox, Steven Greer et etc,  instead of coming to their own conclusions based on their own experiences. We pick a great speaker instead and hide behind them and repeat what they have discovered. We are doing that exact same thing we were doing when we were asleep, arguing over religions and politics, who is right and who is wrong,  who is lying and who is telling the truth. So the human race hasn’t changed that much. Instead of Christianity, Muslim, Buddhism or Labour and Conservatives we are choosing our favourite speakers instead. We may have become more conscious but our mentality is still the same.

There is also many other boxes we awakened community can jump into to help shape our identify,  ET box, , Ghosts, Veganism, New Age, Flat Earth, Starseeds to name a few. People feel safe in boxes however while in a box consciousness can not create and therefore is stuck. Being in a box also divides us and creates weakness within consciousness that the dark can exploit as well. We also believe that jumping from one box to another that we are expanding our consciousness and unfortunately this is not that case either! Our minds maybe but not consciousness. From what I viewed in the astral the only way we can really move up in consciousness is to except ourselves and understand the experiences we have had and once we have done that we will be willing to except and understand others. No more fighting over forums on who is right and who is wrong. Once we have reached that level there is no boxes, everything flows freely, consciousness is free!

We need to understand and practice freedom instead wishing for it. We have lost sight and really not allowing freedom to exist in the awakened community. Freedom is allowing yourself to experience life and base your perception on reality on your own experiences. This also includes being able to share your experiences with others and allowing others to share their experiences with you without either one saying that is wrong because it doesn’t fit in with their way of thinking. To dictate that one should abide by a certain way of life or to see a reality a certain way is dictatorship. The awakened community instead of being dictated too have become the dictators! This may be due to the fact that they are confused about their own reality and who they are so they sit behind a great speaker instead, but project their confusion onto others.

Once we come to except and understand ourselves and each other, the awakened community will become so strong that it will be harder for the dark ETs/hidden governments who do not except the freedom of consciousness to manipulate and control us.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “The Awakened Community Is In Chaos

  1. Yes the majority of the peole are still choosing with their mind ( program ) what is wright o wrong ( duality) for it. THERE NO TIME, TIME IS THEIR DOMAIN FOR ET AND A.I. or SYSTEM FOR PROGRAMMING ENERGY HERE!! WAKE UP DISCLOSE YOUR SELF FIRST!!!

    https://truerevolutionow.blogspot.com/2016/03/ipotesi-di-caduta.html

    Like

  2. Heads up Rebecca. Replace any instance of “awakened” with “awakening” and it’ll make much more sense right away; and feel much better also 🙂

    Like

      1. I feel this might interest you: https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1295795337246795&id=811720088987658 (Todd posted this just some hrs ago)

        Like

  3. Rebecca Lane-McGibbon October 1, 2019 — 2:02 pm

    Very thought-provoking. I agree with a lot of what you said. Expanding our consciousness at present is very difficult given all the control mechanisms that the system has in place over us. About 10 years ago I found myself doing exactly what you describe above. Getting behind one speaker and regurgitating what they had to say. I realised that I needed to detach and make up my own mind about things. I still get excited about certain people and the information they offer, but now it is because the information makes sense to me and agrees with my own memories and theories on what’s happening, rather than just blindly repeating them verbatim. I think we need to cut each other a break and understand that it is extremely difficult to expand our consciousness on a planet where a war is being played out on a battlefield that consists of people’s minds. A silent war and a silent threat.

    Like

    1. Hi Rebecca, I see things so differently now. I see the manipulation that our consciousness is going through that being in this reality is rather difficult as we are programmed to trigger programs in others and vice versa.
      People are carry and radiating out programs and this is what causes a lot of arguments and unable to except oneself.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close